THE NUDE AND NATURAL HUMAN BEING, NATURISM

THE NUDE AND NATURAL HUMAN BEING, NATURISM: i am going to EXPAND my erotic website to have a section called “nude and natural” to share with people all the fine art nude photos i have of myself that i cannot share publicly! so for those 18 and older i have a safe space to express the beauty of the natural naked human form! i am also going to write my thoughts on nudity, nature, human sexuality etc. my nude and natural site helps support me financially as well as giving me a place to express this side of me that is not allowed to be shown everywhere. hopefully this will have a healing effect on those who join and enjoy what i express.

Here is an interview from a while back:

“Shannon Kringen: A Goddess Speaks. Q & A on art, nudity and self-acceptance by Mark Storey ”

http://www.shannonkringen.com/naturistinterview.htm

