13180947485_5524db66a9_o

Bill Moyers website published my photo of Kshama Sawant again! Kshama Sawant speak at a March 15, 2013, “March for $15″ rally in Seattle. (Image: Flickr/ Shannon Kringen) http://billmoyers.com/2015/09/09/after-labor-day-dig-in-for-the-fight-ahead/

if you need a photo to publish for free photos by Shannon Kringen Goddess KRING are “Creative Commons” choose from any of these:
http://www.shannonkringen.com/photography.htm
https://www.flickr.com/photos/shannonkringen/albums

Published Photos by Shannon Kringen

Kshama Sawant  2

Published Photos/Video/Film:

Flavorwire.com  Goddess KRING video still
Self Portrait KUOW.ORG
Truth-Out.org End Corporate Personhood
Photo of  Kshama Sawant Published Bill Moyers.com
Photo of  Kshama Sawant Published PBS.org
Book Published “Selfies, Outside the Box”
13 Creative Ways To Take A Selfie
http://www.buzzfeed.com/sonyelectronics/creative-ways-to-take-a-selfie
Mountain Record: The Zen Practitioners Journal
Book Published “aRt, Identity and the Sacred”
Real Change Website Saaduuts Carving Cedar Canoe
SIFF “Typecast Dragon” Documentary feauturing Goddess KRING
Latin American Travel Magazine Centro Y Sur  http://centroysur.com
You Will Rise Project  http://www.youwillrise.blogspot.com
The Writing Reader http://www.thewritingreader.com
Photography Dictionary http://www.photographicdictionary.com
Tidningen Swedish Online Magazine http://www.tidningen-anti.se
Pearson Canada http://www.pearsoncanada.ca
Live Photographically http://www.livephotographically.blogspot.com
Learning The Light http://www.learningthelight.com
Northwest Folklife Foundation http://www.nwfolklife.org
Examiner Blog http://www.examiner.com
Photographer Dictionary http://www.photographicdictionary.com
Shrink Unwrapped http://www.shrinkunwrapped.com
Thunders Quill Newsletter Donnorshafen Quarterly Volume VIII Issue #1
Manic Desktop http://www.manicdesktop.com
Depree http://www.depree.tumblr.com
Zitante Germany http://www.blog.zitante.de
Sage Adderly http://www.sageradderley.weebly.com
Writers Ninja Promotions http://www.writersninja.com
Featured in the Weird Washington Book Published by Weird NJ, Inc.
My Greenlake http://www.mygreenlake.com
Dobbies UK http://www.dobbies.co.uk
Success Your Way http://www.success.yourway.net
Pioneer Productions http://www.pioneerproductions.blogspot.com
Visualize Us http://www.vi.usalize.us
Seattlest http://www.seattlest.com
Estadao Brazil http://www.estadao.com
Capitol Hill Seattle Blog http://www.capitolhillseattle.com
The Stranger Slog http://www.thestranger.com
KBCS Radio Website 91.3FM http://www.kbcs.com
Schmap http://www.schmap.com
Love and Diversity http://www.loveanddiversity.org
Naturist Magazine http://www.naturistsociety.com
Rant Zine http://www.antgallery.org
Big Miss Movieola (Now Called http://www.joanie4jackie.com)
Bravo BBC Goddess Kring video aired.

Advertisements