dansmith_facedansmith_bodydansmithcollage_modeling_w

 

the adventures of full time figure model shannon kringen!

had such a good time modeling tonight. took photos of the drawings/will share soon and found out one of the female artists drawing me is working on a painting of me from drawings she did of me and might want to hire me for some photos she can then use as reference to finish the painting. happy that i inspire people in this way and can model full time for a living. been modeling 24 years and it feels like i will keep modeling another 20 some years! the cool thing about art modeling is that you can be old and have silver hair and wrinkles and still pose! if you love modeling and are good at it they will come and draw and paint you! i am thrilled that i can do this into my old age! as long as i’m healthy and strong and have the stamina i can keep modeling it feels like.

Figure Art Model Shannon Kringen
http://www.shannonkringen.com/figuremodel.htm

