Music Radio show by Shannon Kringen

track list of my Goddess KRING radio music only show #3 i just recorded that will air on thursday 11/9/17:

1. edie brickell “i do”,
2. marty willson-piper “swan”,
3. jesse sykes “doralee”,
4. mudcrutch “beautiful blue”,
5. tori amos “bats”,
6. claxton kent & shannon kringen “clean slate island”,
7. neil young “guitar solo #5 from dead man soundtrack,
8. The Sound Of Gondwana “dance this time around”,
9. Brian Eno & David Byrne “i feel my stuff”,
10. Jason Webley “Millenium Bug”

Radio Shows and Podcasts by Shannon Kringen on these sites: